Board of Trustees
Voting Members
Mr. William W. Caruth III, Chairman
Ms. Jennie M. Gilchrist
Dr. Royce L. Money

Mr. Todd A. Nelson
Mr. Roy Orr
Dr. J. Stephen Quakenbush
Mr. David T. Ross

Mr. Ronald A. Tschetter, Vice Chairman

Non-voting Members
Dr. David A. Ross, GIAL President
Dr. Michael Boutin, GIAL Faculty Representative

Board Officers
Mr. L. Rodney Jenkins, Treasurer
Mr. James W. Walton, Secretary
Mr. J. Shelby Sharpe, Legal Counsel
Mr. Dave Cram, Chairman, Audit and Finance Committee

Subscribe to me on YouTube   |    Graduate Institute of Applied Linguistics, 7500 W. Camp Wisdom Rd., Dallas TX 75236    |    1-800-892-3356    |       Accreditation    |    gial_webmaster@gial.edu