HOME > ABOUT US > DIRECTORY
Directory
Main Officegail_dykstra@gial.edu(972) 708-7340
(800) 892-3356
Fax: (972) 708-7292
GIAL Presidentdavid_ross@gial.edu(972) 708-7340
Board of Trustees, ChairWilliam W. Caruth, III 
Dean of Academic Affairsdean-academic@gial.edu(972) 708-7338
Dean of Studentsdean-students@gial.edu(972) 708-7379
Accounting Officeaccounting@gial.edu(972) 708-7321
Admissions Officeadmissions@gial.edu(972) 708-7415 or
(800) 892-3356
FAX: (972) 708-7396
Alumni Officealumni@gial.edu(972) 708-7415
Audit and Finance Committee, ChairDavid Cram 
Chaplainvic_jackson@gial.edu(214) 649-4060
Computing Serviceschuck_walek@gial.edu(972) 708-7574
Director of DevelopmentJudy Pollock 
International Students Centerisc@gial.edu(972) 708-7573
Fax: (972) 708-7396
Librarylibrary@gial.edu(972) 708-7416
Registrarregistrar@gial.edu(972) 708-7536
Subscribe to me on YouTube   |    Graduate Institute of Applied Linguistics, 7500 W. Camp Wisdom Rd., Dallas TX 75236    |    1-800-892-3356    |       Accreditation    |    gial_webmaster@gial.edu