Directory


Name Position Contact Info
Allen, Janet L. Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department jan_allen@gial.edu
972-708-7400 ext. 2151
Allman, Tod J. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department todallman@yahoo.com
(214) 587-0721
Ashdown, Shelley G. Core Faculty, College of International Studies, Department Head Department shelley_ashdown@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2072
Backstrom, Peter Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department peter_backstrom@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2031
Bartels, Eric Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department eric_bartels@gial.edu
(972) 708-7481
Bartlotti, Leonard N. Adjunct Faculty, Abraham Center Department Leonard_Bartlotti@gial.edu
Block, C. Jonn Adjunct Faculty, Abraham Center Department Corrie_Block@gial.edu
Blood, Cynthia L. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department cindy_blood@gial.edu
Boerger, Brenda H. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department brenda_boerger@gial.edu
(972) 708-7168
Boutin, Michael E. Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics, Department Head Department michael_boutin@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2029
Bowling, Hope Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology Department hope_bowling@gial.edu
(972) 708-7491
Buice, Dorothy Reference Librarian dorothy_buice@gial.edu
(972) 708-7416
Cahill, Michael C. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department michael_cahill@sil.org
(972) 708-7632
Carter, Suzanne Administrative Assistant to Student Services suzanne_carter@gial.edu
(972) 708-7536
Coulter, Neil R. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Department Neil_Coulter@sil.org
Dailey, Jonathan Computing Services jonathan_dailey@gial.edu
(972) 708-7574
Dooley, Robert Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department robert_dooley@gial.edu
Dugan, Sheri Executive Administrator for the Abraham Center sheri_dugan@gial.edu
(214) 442-8657
Dye, T. Wayne Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department wayne_dye@gial.edu
Dye, Sally Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology Department sally_dye@gial.edu
(972) 460-4043
Dykstra, Gail Special Assistant to the President gail_dykstra@gial.edu
(972) 708-7340
Feinberg, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department Jeffrey_Feinberg@gial.edu
Franklin, Karl Senior Faculty, Applied Linguistics, Applied Anthropology Department karl_franklin@sil.org
Harlan, Mark Core Faculty, Abraham Center, Department Head Department mark_harlan@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2749
Harrell, David Vice President of Operations david_harrell@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2155
Harris, Robin P. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Department robin_harris@gial.edu
(972) 708-7510
Harris, Bill Special Assistant to the President bill_harris@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2155
Hatcher, Lynley Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology Department lynley_hatcher@gial.edu
Hatcher, Tim Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology Department tim_hatcher@gial.edu
(918) 706-6033
Hill, Harriet Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Department harriet_hill@gial.edu
Hohulin, Alice Library Volunteer
(972) 708-7416
Hong, Sunny EunSun Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department Sunny_Hong@gial.edu
Hoogerheide, Katie Dean of Students dean-students@gial.edu
(972) 708-7379
Hoyt, JoAnna Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department Joanna_Hoyt@gial.edu
Hwang, Shin Ja J. Senior Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department shinja_hwang@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2152
Jabbour, Nabeel Adjunct Faculty, Abraham Center Department Nabeel_Jabbour@gial.edu
Jackson, Vic Chaplain vic_jackson@gial.edu
(214) 649-4060
Jenkins, L. Rodney Vice President of Finance rod_jenkins@gial.edu
(972) 708-7369
Johnson, Maggie Director of Admissions admissions-director@gial.edu
(972) 708-7573
Johnson, Margaret Administrative Assistant to Student Services margaret_johnson@gial.edu
(972) 708-7415
Keating, Brad Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Department brad_keating@gial.edu
(972) 708-7517
Keating, Christy Assistant Registrar christy_keating@gial.edu
(972) 708-7536
Kroeger, Paul R. Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department paul_kroeger@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2128
Lamiman, Lynne M. Registrar registrar@gial.edu
(972) 708-7536
Landweer, M. Lynn Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department ml_landweer@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2164
Leaders, Marlin R. Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department marlin_leaders@gial.edu
(972) 708-7566
Long, Carol Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department carol_long@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2036
Long, Matt Computing Services matt_long@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2036
Lynch, Richard E. Director of Institutional Research & Services dick_lynch@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2309
Lynch, Escolene Special Events Coordinator eckie_lynch@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2309
Malone, Dennis L. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department dennis_malone@gial.edu
McElhanon, Kenneth A. Senior Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department kenneth_mcelhanon@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2883
McKee, Robert G. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department rob_mckee@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2138
McKinney, Carol V. Senior Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department Carol_McKinney@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2359
McMillan, Sheri Prospective Students Coordinator exploreGIAL@gial.edu, Sheri_McMillan@gial.edu
(972) 708-7343
Moeller, Sarah R. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department sarah_moeller@gial.edu
Morren, Ronald C. Senior Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department ronald_morren@gial.edu
Nelson, Ric Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology Department ric_nelson@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2251
Noyce, Sharon Assistant Cataloger
(972) 708-7370
Oakes, Perry Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department perry_oakes@gial.edu
Parker, Steve Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department steve_parker@gial.edu
(972) 708-7692
Petersen, Michelle S. Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Department Michelle_Petersen@sil.org
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2270
Phinnemore, Tom Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology Department tom_phinnemore@gial.edu
Pollock, Judy Director of Development GIAL_development@gial.edu
(972) 708-7547
Pyle, Allison Alumni Relations alumni@gial.edu
(972) 708-7552
Reiman, Will Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department will_reiman@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400
Reiman, Tricia Administrative Assistant to the Director of Development tricia_reiman@gial.edu
(972) 708-7547
Richardson, Kurt Anders Core Faculty, Abraham Center Department kurt_richardson@gial.edu
Ross, David A. President david_ross@gial.edu
(972) 708-7340
Sanders, Arden G. Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department arden_sanders@gial.edu
(972) 708-7780
Sanders, Joy Associate Instructor, Applied Linguistics Department joy_sanders@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2031
Schilberg, Ruth E. Associate Chaplain ruth_schilberg@gial.edu
(972) 708-7411
Schrag, Brian Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Department brian_schrag@sil.org
(972) 708-7517
Searsy, CJ Core Faculty, College of International Studies Department cj_searsy@gial.edu
Setter, Paul W. Business Manager, Accounting Office accounting_gial@gial.edu
(972) 708-7321
Shoemaker, Jack Core Faculty, College of International Studies, Applied Anthropology Department J-M_Shoemaker@sil.org
(972) 572-0501
Simons, Gary F. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department gary_simons@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2266
Sivigny, Robert Reference Librarian robert_sivigny@gial.edu
(972) 708-7416
Smith, Rondal B. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department rondal.smith@pbti.org
(214) 699-4195
Sollenberger, Glenna Cataloger glenna_sollenberger@gial.edu
(972) 708-7370
Starwalt, Coleen Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department coleen_starwalt@gial.edu
(972) 708-7616
Starwalt, Ervin Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Department ervin_starwalt@gial.edu
(972) 708-8626
Teders, Jana Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs jana_teders@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2038
Thrash, Mark Computing Services mark_thrash@gial.edu
(972) 708-7574
Tiffin, Doug Dean of Academic Affairs dean-academic@gial.edu
(972) 708-7338
Tiffin, Mary Sue International Student Coordinator & VA Certifying Officer isc@gial.edu, marysue_tiffin@gial.edu
(972) 708-7552
Tracy, Hugh Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology Department hugh_tracy@gial.edu
(972) 708-7399
Unseth, Peter E. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department pete_unseth@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2004
Unseth, Carole Library Assistant carole_unseth@gial.edu
(972) 708-7416
Walek, Chuck Computing Services Director chuck_walek@gial.edu
(972) 708-7574
Walter, Stephen L. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology, Department Head Department steve_walter@gial.edu
(972) 708-7556
Walter, Kelly D. Admissions Representative admissions@gial.edu
(972) 708-7415
Weimer, Ferne Library Director ferne_weimer@gial.edu
(972) 708-7416
Wheatley, James Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Department james_wheatley@gial.edu