Directory


Name Position Contact Info
Allman, Tod J. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics todallman@yahoo.com
(214) 587-0721
Ashdown, Shelley G. Core Faculty, College of International Studies, Department Head shelley_ashdown@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2072
Atkins, Wendy Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Wendy_Atkins@gial.edu
Atkins, Wendy Arts and Trauma Healing Liaison (CEWA) Wendy_Atkins@gial.edu
972-708-7702
Bartels, Eric Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology eric_bartels@gial.edu
(972) 708-7481
Beal, Heather Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Heather_Beal@gial.edu
Berthiaume, Scott Dean of Academic Affairs Scott_Berthiaume@gial.edu
(972)-708-7338
Block, C. Jonn Adjunct Faculty, Abraham Center Corrie_Block@gial.edu
Blood, Cynthia L. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology cindy_blood@gial.edu
Boerger, Brenda H. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics brenda_boerger@gial.edu
(972) 273-9356
Boerger, Dan Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs Daniel_Boerger@gial.edu
972-708-7400 ext. 2038
Boutin, Michael E. Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics, Department Head michael_boutin@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2029
Bowling, Hope Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology hope_bowling@gial.edu
(972) 708-7491
Buice, Dorothy Reference Librarian dorothy_buice@gial.edu
(972) 708-7416
Cahill, Michael C. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics mike_cahill@sil.org
(972) 708-7632
Calcote, Kevin Arts Specialist, Archivist kevin_calcote@sil.org
(214) 442-8538
Carter, Suzanne Adjunct Faculty, College of International Studies suzanne_carter@gial.edu
Chats, Inna Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Inna_Chats@gial.edu
Chung, PyungSoo Library Assistant pyungsoo_chung@gial.edu
(972) 708-7416
Coulter, Neil R. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Neil_Coulter@gial.edu
(469) 249-0867
Cummins, Cory Office Manager, Center for Excellence in World Arts cory_cummins@sil.org, arts@sil.org
(972) 708-7517
Dailey, Jonathan Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Jonathan_Dailey@gial.edu
Dailey, Jonathan Computing Services jonathan_dailey@gial.edu
(972) 708-7574
Douglas, Robert Adjunct Faculty, Abraham Center robert_douglas@gial.edu
Dye, T. Wayne Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology wayne_dye@gial.edu
Dykstra, Gail Special Assistant to the President gail_dykstra@gial.edu
(972) 708-7340
Eatough, Andy Core Faculty, College of International Studies Andy_Eatough@gial.edu
Feinberg, Jeffrey Core Faculty, Abraham Center Jeffrey_Feinberg@gial.edu
Feinberg, Pat Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology, Abraham Center Pat_Feinberg@gial.edu
Franklin, Karl Senior Faculty, Applied Linguistics, Applied Anthropology karl_franklin@sil.org
Harlan, Mark Core Faculty, Abraham Center, Department Head mark_harlan@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2749
Harper, Joshua Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Joshua_Harper@gial.edu
Harris, Robin P. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts robin_harris@gial.edu
(972) 708-7510
Harris, William (Bill) Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts bill_harris@gial.edu
Harris, Bill Director of GIAL Media Services bill_harris@gial.edu
(972) 800-3945
Hatcher, Lynley Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology lynley_hatcher@gial.edu
Hatcher, Timothy Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology tim_hatcher@gial.edu
(918) 706-6033
Hohulin, Alice Library Volunteer
(972) 708-7416
Hong, Sunny EunSun Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Sunny_Hong@gial.edu
Hoogerheide, Katie Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Katie_Hoogerheide@gial.edu
Hoogerheide, Katie Associate Director of GIAL's Center for Excellence in World Arts (CEWA) Katie_Hoogerheide@gial.edu
(972) 708-7510
Hoyt, JoAnna Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Joanna_Hoyt@gial.edu
Hwang, Shin Ja J. Senior Faculty, Applied Linguistics shinja_hwang@gial.edu
Jackson, Vic Chaplain vic_jackson@gial.edu
(214) 649-4060
Jenkins, L. Rodney Vice President Finance rod_jenkins@gial.edu
(972) 708-7369
Johnson, Maggie Director of Admissions, VA Certifying Officer, International Student Coordinator admissions-director@gial.edu, isc@gial.edu
(972) 708-7573
Johnson, Margaret Administrative Assistant to Student Services margaret_johnson@gial.edu
(972) 708-7415
Keating, Brad Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts brad_keating@gial.edu
(972) 708-7517
Keating, Christy Assistant Registrar christy_keating@gial.edu
(972) 708-7536
Kelly, Brian Adjunct Faculty, College of International Studies Brian_Kelly@gial.edu
Kroeger, Paul R. Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics paul_kroeger@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2128
Lamiman, Lynne M. Registrar registrar@gial.edu
(972) 708-7536
Landweer, M. Lynn Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology ml_landweer@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2164
Leaders, Marlin Associate Instructor, Applied Linguistics marlin_leaders@gial.edu
(972) 708-7566
Long, Carol Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics carol_long@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2036
Long, Matt Computing Services matt_long@gial.edu
(972) 708-8704
Long, Carol Coordinator of Distance Education Course Development
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2036
Lynch, Richard E. Director of Institutional Research & Services dick_lynch@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2309
Malone, Dennis L. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology dennis_malone@gial.edu
Manter, Debbie Alumni Relations Coordinator gial_alumni@gial.edu
(972) 708-7415
McElhanon, Kenneth A. Senior Faculty, Applied Linguistics ken_mcelhanon@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2883
McKee, Robert G. Senior Faculty, Applied Anthropology rob_mckee@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2138
McKinney, Carol V. Senior Faculty, Applied Anthropology Carol_McKinney@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2359
McMillan, Sheri Prospective Students Coordinator exploreGIAL@gial.edu, Sheri_McMillan@gial.edu
(972) 708-7343
Metzger, Janet Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology janet_metzger@gial.edu
Miller, Mark Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics Mark_Miller@gial.edu
Miller, Rachel Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology Rachel_Miller@gial.edu
Minard, Jeff Vice President Operations VP-Operations@gial.edu
(972) 708-7340
Morren, Ronald C. Senior Faculty, Applied Anthropology ronald_morren@gial.edu
Nelson, Ric Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology ric_nelson@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2251
Noyce, Sharon Assistant Cataloger
(972) 708-7370
Oakes, Perry Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics perry_oakes@gial.edu
Oh, John Director of External Relationships John_Oh@gial.edu
(323) 422-1453
Orwig, Carol Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology Carol_Orwig@gial.edu
Painter, Anneke Adjunct Faculty, College of International Studies Anneke_Painter@gial.edu
Parker, Steve Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics steve_parker@gial.edu
(972) 708-7692
Petersen, Michelle S. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Michelle_Petersen@sil.org
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2270
Plante, Caiti Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students Caiti_Plante@gial.edu
972-708-7598
Randolph, Bethany Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Bethany_Randolph@gial.edu
Reiman, Will Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology will_reiman@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400
Reiman, Tricia Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Development tricia_reiman@gial.edu
(972) 708-7552
Richardson, Kurt Anders Core Faculty, Abraham Center kurt_richardson@gial.edu
Roberts, Laura Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Laura_Roberts@gial.edu
Roese, Madelyn Library Volunteer
(972) 708-7416
Ross, David A. President Emeritus david_ross@gial.edu
(972) 708-7340
Sanders, Arden G. Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics arden_sanders@gial.edu
(972) 708-7780
Sanders, Joy Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics joy_sanders@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2031
Saurman, Mary Beth Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts MaryBeth_Saurman@gial.edu
Saurman, Todd Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Todd_Saurman@gial.edu
Schrag, Brian Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts brian_schrag@sil.org
(972) 708-7517
Searsy, CJ Core Faculty, College of International Studies cj_searsy@gial.edu
Setter, Paul W. Business Manager, Accounting Office accounting_gial@gial.edu
(972) 708-7321
Shoemaker, Jack Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology J-M_Shoemaker@sil.org
(972) 572-0501
Simons, Gary F. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics gary_simons@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2266
Sivigny, Robert Reference Librarian robert_sivigny@gial.edu
(972) 708-7416
Sollenberger, Glenna Cataloger glenna_sollenberger@gial.edu
(972) 708-7370
Starwalt, Coleen Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics coleen_starwalt@gial.edu
(214) 442-8658
Starwalt, Ervin Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics ervin_starwalt@gial.edu
(214) 442-8626
Swanson, Eric Distance Education Videographer Eric_Swanson@gial.edu
903-744-7622
Taylor, Julie Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Julie_Taylor@sil.org
Thomas, Barbara Public Services Librarian barbara_thomas@gial.edu
(972) 708-7416
Tiffin, Doug President president@gial.edu
(972) 708-7338
Tracy, Hugh Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology hugh_tracy@gial.edu
(972) 708-7399
Trihus, Meg Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator gial_dean-students@gial.edu
972-708-7379
Unseth, Peter E. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology, Department Head pete_unseth@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2004
Unseth, Carole Library Assistant carole_unseth@gial.edu
(972) 708-7416
Varenkamp, Bryan Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts Bryan_Varenkamp@gial.edu
Walek, Chuck Computing Services Director chuck_walek@gial.edu
(972) 708-7574
Walter, Stephen L. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology steve_walter@gial.edu
(972) 708-7556
Walter, Kelly D. Admissions Representative admissions@gial.edu
(972) 708-7415
Weimer, Ferne Library Director ferne_weimer@gial.edu
(972) 708-7416
Wheatley, James Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology james_wheatley@gial.edu