Admissions


orientation

GIAL’s admissions team is always ready to answer your questions and help walk you through the admissions process.  Please do not hesitate to call, email, or stop by for a visit!

Phone: (972) 708-7573 or (972) 708-7343

Email: admissions@gial.edu

Fax: (972) 708-7396

Mail: GIAL Admissions
7500 W. Camp Wisdom Rd.
Dallas, TX 75104

Request Info   Visit   Apply Now

Meet our Admissions & Student Services team


Maggie_Johnson

Maggie Johnson

Director of Admissions
B.A., University of Missouri at Columbia
admissions-director@gial.edu
(972) 708-7573

Lynne_Lamiman2

Lynne M. Lamiman

Registrar
B.A., LeTourneau University
registrar@gial.edu
(972) 708-7536

christy

Christy Keating

Assistant Registrar
M.A., Graduate Institute of Applied Linguistics
christy_keating@gial.edu
(972) 708-7536

Kelly_Walter

Kelly D. Walter

Admissions Representative
M.A., University of Texas at Arlington
admissions@gial.edu
(972) 708-7415

Suzanne_Carter

Suzanne Carter

Administrative Assistant to Student Services
B. S., Tulsa University
suzanne_carter@gial.edu
(972) 708-7536

Margaret_Johnson2

Margaret Johnson

Administrative Assistant to Student Services
M.R.E., Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
margaret_johnson@gial.edu
(972) 708-7415

Marysue_Tiffan2

Mary Sue Tiffin

International Student Coordinator & VA Certifying Officer
M.M., Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
isc@gial.edu, marysue_tiffin@gial.edu
(972) 708-7552

Sheri_McMillan2

Sheri McMillan

Prospective Students Coordinator
B.A., University of West Florida
exploreGIAL@gial.edu, Sheri_McMillan@gial.edu
(972) 708-7343

Allison_Pyle2

Allison Pyle

Alumni Relations
M.A., Graduate Institute of Applied Linguistics
alumni@gial.edu
(972) 708-7552