Contact Us


gial_spring

Contact


GIAL
7500 W. Camp Wisdom Rd.
Dallas, TX 75236

(972) 708-7340
(972) 708-7343
FAX: (972) 708-7292

Contact information by department


Department: Phone: Email:
Main Office (972) 708-7340 info@gial.edu
Development Office (972) 708-7547 development@gial.edu
Personnel david_harrell@gial.edu
Admissions (972) 708-7415 admissions@gial.edu
GIAL Library (972) 708-7416 library@gial.edu
Alumni Office (972) 708-7415 alumni@gial.edu
Abraham Center (214) 442-8657 abraham_center@gial.edu
World Arts Center for Excellence (972) 708-7343 arts@gial.edu