Administration & Staff


Administration | Student Services | Library | Computing Services
Media Services | CEWA | School Staff

Administration


Doug_Tiffin2

Doug Tiffin

President
DMin, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
president@gial.edu
(972) 708-7338

judy-pollock

Judy Pollock

Vice President Development
MEd, University of Illinois
GIAL_development@gial.edu
(972) 708-7547

Rod_Jenkins

L. Rodney Jenkins

Vice President Finance
MBA, University of Central Oklahoma
rod_jenkins@gial.edu
(972) 708-7369

meg_trihus

Meg Trihus

Dean of Students
MA, University of Texas at Arlington
gial_dean-students@gial.edu
972-708-7379

Dick_Lynch

Richard E. Lynch

Director of Institutional Research & Services
MMus, Westminster Choir College
dick_lynch@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2309

Pastor_Vic

Vic Jackson

Chaplain
Certificate, Southern Bible Institute
vic_jackson@gial.edu
(214) 649-4060

David_Ross

David A. Ross

President Emeritus
PhD, Lehigh University
david_ross@gial.edu
(972) 708-7340

Student Services


Maggie_Johnson2

Maggie Johnson

Director of Admissions
BA, University of Missouri at Columbia
admissions-director@gial.edu
(972) 708-7573

Lynne_Lamiman2

Lynne M. Lamiman

Registrar
BA, LeTourneau University
registrar@gial.edu
(972) 708-7536

christy

Christy Keating

Assistant Registrar
MA, Graduate Institute of Applied Linguistics
christy_keating@gial.edu
(972) 708-7536

Kelly_Walter

Kelly D. Walter

Admissions Representative
MA, University of Texas at Arlington
admissions@gial.edu
(972) 708-7415

Margaret_Johnson2

Margaret Johnson

Administrative Assistant to Student Services
MRE., Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
margaret_johnson@gial.edu
(972) 708-7415

Marysue_Tiffan2

Mary Sue Tiffin

VA Certifying Officer
MM, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
marysue_tiffin@gial.edu
(972) 708-7552

Sheri_McMillan2

Sheri McMillan

Prospective Students Coordinator
BA, University of West Florida
exploreGIAL@gial.edu, Sheri_McMillan@gial.edu
(972) 708-7343

John Oh2

John Oh

Director of External Relationships
MA, GIAL Applied Linguistics
John_Oh@gial.edu
(323) 422-1453

Caiti Plante

Caiti Plante

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
BS, Bob Jones University
Caiti_Plante@gial.edu
972-708-7598

Debbie-Manter

Debbie Manter

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Diploma, Word of Life Bible Institute
gial_alumni@gial.edu
(972) 708-7415

Library


Fern_Weimer

Ferne Weimer

Library Director
MLS, Northern Illinois University
ferne_weimer@gial.edu
(972) 708-7416

Carol Unseth

Carole Unseth

Library Assistant
BA, Dallas Baptist College
carole_unseth@gial.edu
(972) 708-7416

Glenna_Sollenberger

Glenna Sollenberger

Cataloger
BA, Southern Nazarene University
glenna_sollenberger@gial.edu
(972) 708-7370

Dorothy_Buice

Dorothy Buice

Reference Librarian
MSLIS, University of North Texas
dorothy_buice@gial.edu
(972) 708-7416

bob_sivigny

Robert Sivigny

Reference Librarian
MLS, Simmons College
robert_sivigny@gial.edu
(972) 708-7416

sharon_noyce

Sharon Noyce

Assistant Cataloger
MLS, University of Maryland
(972) 708-7370

Alice_hohulin

Alice Hohulin

Library Volunteer
(972) 708-7416

Computing Services


Chuck_Walek2

Chuck Walek

Computing Services Director
BS, University of Nebraska
chuck_walek@gial.edu
(972) 708-7574

Jonathan_Dailey

Jonathan Dailey

Computing Services
MA, Graduate Institute of Applied Linguistics
jonathan_dailey@gial.edu
(972) 708-7574

matt_long

Matt Long

Computing Services
MA, Graduate Institute of Applied Linguistics
matt_long@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2036

Media Services


Bill_Harris2

Bill Harris

Director of GIAL Media Services
MA, Azusa Pacific University
bill_harris@gial.edu
(972) 800-3945

Eric Swanson

Distance Education Videographer
BA, Biola University
Eric_Swanson@gial.edu
903-744-7622

CEWA


Katie_Hoogerheide

Katie Hoogerheide

Associate Director of GIAL's Center for Excellence in World Arts (CEWA)
MA, Tel Aviv University
Katie_Hoogerheide@gial.edu
(972) 708-7510

Wendy Atkins

Arts and Trauma Healing Liaison (CEWA)
BMus, Houghton, College
Wendy_Atkins@gial.edu
972-708-7702

School Staff


Gail21b

Gail Dykstra

Special Assistant to the President
BA, University of Texas at Arlington
gail_dykstra@gial.edu
(972) 708-7340

Tricia Reiman

Tricia Reiman

Administrative Assistant to Vice President Development
MA, University of Texas at Arlington
tricia_reiman@gial.edu
(972) 708-7552

Paul_Setter2

Paul W. Setter

Business Manager, Accounting Office
BS, University of Wisconsin at River Falls
accounting_gial@gial.edu
(972) 708-7321

dan_boerger

Dan Boerger

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs
MA, University of Texas at Arlington; MEE, University of Delaware
Daniel_Boerger@gial.edu
972-708-7400 ext. 2038

carol_long

Carol Long

Coordinator of Distance Education Course Development
MA, Graduate Institute of Applied Linguistics
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2036

Eckie-Lynch

Escolene Lynch

Special Events Coordinator
Diploma, Northeastern Bible Institute
eckie_lynch@gial.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2309